Indie Promotion – Shawn Howen

Dear reader,

It is a second Monday again. It may take some time to get used to the new schedule but still  present to you today’s Indie Promotion:

The Chief of All Time (Medicine Man)

medicine man
by Shawn Howen

Ebook Short Description: Shannon Running Deer is American Indian by blood, he has forsaken his people’s ancient ways to embrace the “modern” world as a wealthy, highly successful trauma surgeon.

His comfortable existence begins to unravel when, seemingly by chance, Shannon finds himself gradually drawn into the past. Pursued by an ancient evil, he knows he can change the future, if he can survive the past.

In the tradition of Diana Gabaldon, S.R. Howen’s MEDICINE MAN is a distinctive and atmospheric novel full of spirituality, mystical time travel, romance, passion, and suspense.

Where to find.
You can find the e-book on Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *