Indie Promotion – Eleven

Dear reader,

It is Monday. Allow me to show you today’s Indie Promotion:


Eleven image
by Karen Rodgers

Ebook Short Description: The First installment of the Journeys series by Karen S. Rodgers. Eleven is a love story that sweeps across Texas and the Southwest on a journey which winds and twists with an erotic pulsebeat that will leave the reader mesmerized.

Where to find.
You can find the e-book on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.