Indie promotion – Black Sacrament

Dear reader,

It is Monday, and Autumn has arrived. A good moment for this week’s Indie Promotion:

Black Sacrament

part 1 of the Creatures of Fire Serial by J. B. Brooklin

Ebook Short Description: It shouldn’t have happened. It was impossible. And still, she had seen him, although he was invisible to the eyes of humans.

Sariel Baldwin, orphan and niece of the New York banker Harold Baldwin, is just about to recover from the loss of her parents when she meets Alexander, a fire demon set out to avenge murder. She doesn’t know that her uncle is the focus of Alexander’s mission. And that is just the beginning …

The “Creatures of Fire“ Serial consists of five parts (each part between 40 and 50 pages):

Part 1: “Black Sacrament” – Published July 2012
Part 2: “Salomon’s Seal” – To be published September 2012
Part 3: “The Kalari Ring” – To be published October 2012
Part 4: “Dschinnanyar” — To be published November 2012
Part 5: “Demon’s Blood” – To be published December 2012

Where to find.
You can find the e-book on and, for your Kindle of Kindle reading app.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.